[RU]Our Team

Lars Knudsen
General Manager
lars@soleainternational.com
Lars-solea
Adriaan de Leeuw
Managing Director
adriaan@soleainternational.com
adriaan.de.leeuw
Joeri De Ridder
Regional Market Manager
joeri@soleainternational.com
joeri-solea
Saskia Verbeuren
Financial Manager
saskia@soleainternational.com

Isabelle Van Dyck
Head of Back office
isabelle@soleainternational.com
isabelle-solea
Dimitri Jacobs
Sales / Purchase / QC
dimitri@soleainternational.com
dimitri-solea
Miranda Schoonvliet
Back Office
miranda@soleainternational.com
miranda-solea
Stas Nazyrov
Sales Agent
stas@soleainternational.com
nazyrovstas
Ritta Andreasen
Sales Agent
ritta@soleainternational.com
ritta.andreasen

[RU]About Us

With our headquarters based next to the large shipping port of Antwerp, Belgium, we are specialized in the import and export of frozen seafood from around the world. Over the years we have built up a strong network with various processing factories in the Far East and South Ameriac and at the same time established our own offices in several of the major supplying countries to be able to control and guarantee the high quality of our products. Our goods are being shipped either via Antwerp or directly to our customers per full container loads in markets as diverse as the European Union, Russia, Ukraine, USA, China, Vietnam, Australia, Japan and South Korea. We work on a tailor made base fulfilling our customers’ requirements, being everything from processing and packing, logistics to financial support.

What can we do for you?


Our goal is to supply you with products of high quality seafood and offer a smooth and professional cooperation. This we do by working closely together with an extended net of reliable processing factories/partners around the world, and at the same time having our own quality persons based in the main supplying countries.

your product - our care!


SOLEA has the ability to process all orders individually according to your needs and wishes, ensuring the produce you order from us arrives as ordered. We try to make the production, processing, shipping and even the import as easy as possible for you. • A global network of fully audited and approved supply sources. • Quality assurance teams in Southeast Asia and in South America that provide on-site inspection services. • Procurement specialists located at the source to communicate supply and market information. • A custom built, fully integrated logistics management system that provides on-demand shipment status and ensures optimal replenishment. • Flexible financing options.

[RU]Our Product Range


[RU]Our Services

• A global network of fully audited and approved supply sources. • Quality assurance teams in Southeast Asia and in South America that provide on-site inspection services. • Procurement specialists located at the source to communicate supply and market information. • A custom built, fully integrated logistics management system that provides on-demand shipment status and ensures optimal replenishment. • Flexible financing options.

Media

Here are our videos.

[RU]Contact Us

[RU]Use our quick contact form and we will be in touch!

[RU]Send