Our Team

Lars Knudsen
General Manager
lars@soleainternational.com
lars-solea
Saskia Verbeuren
Financial Manager
saskia@soleainternational.com

Ritta Andreasen
Regional Sales Manager
ritta@soleainternational.com
ritta.andreasen
Miranda Schoonvliet
Back office
miranda@soleainternational.com
miranda-solea
Adriaan de Leeuw
Managing Director
adriaan@soleainternational.com
adriaan.de.leeuw
Joeri De Ridder
Regional Market Manager
joeri@soleainternational.com
joeri-solea
Stas Nazyrov
Area Representative
stas@soleainternational.com
nazyrovstas
Dimitri Jacobs
Sales / Purchase / Q.C.
dimitri@soleainternational.com
dimitri-solea
Isabelle Van Dyck
Head of the back office
isabelle@soleainternational.com
isabelle-solea

About us

SOLEA International is a responsible and sustainable seafood supplier and distributor based in Belgium but internationally. With excellent logistic connections across the globe, SOLEA is capable of exporting our produce worldwide.

Freshly sourced


We source all produce based on demand, guaranteeing our seafood is the freshest available.

your product / our care


SOLEA has the ability to process all orders individually according to your needs and wishes, ensuring the produce you order from us arrives as ordered. We try to make the production, processing, shipping and even import as easy as possible for you.

Our product range


Our services

Since 2006 our business has expanded near ten fold. We''ve built our own Ecuadorian shrimp farm, formed even great connections with logistic partners and exported to 78 countries outside of the EU. Our business flourishes due to two vital fundamentals which run deep throughout Solea; freshness and time management. We understand our customers urgent demands and we ensure fresh sourcing of produce and quick processing to enable 7 working day delivery within the EU or 10 working days anywhere in the world.

Media

Here are our videos.

Contact us

Use our quick contact form and we will be in touch!

Send