[ZH]Our Team

Lars Knudsen
General Manager
lars@soleainternational.com
lars-solea
Saskia Verbeuren
Financial Manager
saskia@soleainternational.com

Ritta Andreasen
Regional Sales Manager
ritta@soleainternational.com
ritta.andreasen
Miranda Schoonvliet
Back office
miranda@soleainternational.com
miranda-solea
Adriaan de Leeuw
Managing Director
adriaan@soleainternational.com
adriaan.de.leeuw
Joeri De Ridder
Regional Market Manager
joeri@soleainternational.com
joeri-solea
Stas Nazyrov
Area Representative
stas@soleainternational.com
nazyrovstas
Dimitri Jacobs
Sales / Purchase / Q.C.
dimitri@soleainternational.com
dimitri-solea
Isabelle Van Dyck
Head of the back office
isabelle@soleainternational.com
isabelle-solea

About us

With our headquarters based next to the large shipping port of Antwerp, Belgium, we are specialized in the import and export of frozen seafood from around the world. Over the years we have built up a strong network with various processing factories in the Far East and South Ameriac and at the same time established our own offices in several of the major supplying countries to be able to control and guarantee the high quality of our products. Our goods are being shipped either via Antwerp or directly to our customers per full container loads in markets as diverse as the European Union, Russia, Ukraine, USA, China, Vietnam, Australia, Japan and South Korea. We work on a tailor made base fulfilling our customers’ requirements, being everything from processing and packing, logistics to financial support.

What can we do for you?


[ZH]Our goal is to supply you with products of high quality seafood and offer a smooth and professional cooperation. This we do by working closely together with an extended net of reliable processing factories/partners around the world, and at the same time having our own quality persons based in the main supplying countries.

Shrimp, shrimp shrimp....


Since the very beginning of SOLEA we have been focussed on premium service and supply of quality seafood mainly from the warm waters surrounding the globe. We are especially strong when it comes to sourcing farmed or wild caught shrimp. Over the years SOLEA has set up offices in both Ecuador and Iran where the involvement starts by financing of the farming goes through the entire process of production and shipping and ends once the goods have been delivered to you/the customer. Apart from Iran and Ecuador we also have tight setup with our Argentinian partner, who supplies us with at sea frozen Argentinian Red shrimp, which we send on to our processing partner in India to guarantee us a top of the notch final product. For shrimp purchases you found the right partner in SOLEA!

[ZH]Our Product Range


[ZH]Our Services

• A global network of fully audited and approved supply sources. • Quality assurance teams in Southeast Asia and in South America that provide on-site inspection services. • Procurement specialists located at the source to communicate supply and market information. • A custom built, fully integrated logistics management system that provides on-demand shipment status and ensures optimal replenishment. • Flexible financing options.

Media

Here are our videos.

[ZH]Contact Us

[ZH]Use our quick contact form and we will be in touch!

[ZH]Send